Councillors

Parish Clerk: Miss Catherine Freston,
Swallows Nest, Townsend Hill, Ipplepen, TQ12 5RU.
 Telephone Icon01803 813250
 ipplepencouncil@btopenworld.com 
 

IPPLEPEN PARISH COUNCILLORS 

Cllr Roger Farrow Roger Farrow


Plans(Chairman) & Finance

rogerfarrowipc@btinternet.com

Clerk

Mrs Fay Olding

Vice Chairman of Parish Council 

Highways & Finance (Chairman)

fayolding@sky.com

Cllr Dennis SmithMr.Dennis Smith


Finance & Highways(Chairman)  

dennis.smith@teignbridge.gov.uk

 Mr Nick Courtier

Amenities, Plans & Emergency Team

 nickcourtier114@gmail.com

 

  Mr.Dave.Palethorpe

   Amenities

   dpalethorpe1949@gmail.com 

Cllr Roger CarnellMr Roger Carnell 

Chairman of Parish Council

Amenities (Chairman), Plans, Snow Warden of Emergency Team, & Neighbourhood Plan

                         rogercarnell@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr.Shirley NorthwoodMrs.Shirley Northwood


Finance, & EmergencyTeam,


Shirleypat@btinternet.com


Mandy HuchingsMrs.Mandy Hutchings


Amenities,Plans, MCMC, Neighbourhood Plan

 hutchingsmipc@gmail.com  

 Mr Steve Rattlidge

 Highways & Neighbourhood Plan

 srattlidge@btinternet.com

 

Mrs Barbara Calland

Plans & Highways 

b.ipplepen@btinternet.com

 

 

Cllr Alistair DewhirstCounty & District Councillor
Cllr.Alistair Dewhirst

alistair.dewhirst@teignbridge.gov.uk