Councillors

ClerkParish Clerk: Mrs Fay Olding,
4 The Glebe, Ipplepen, TQ12 5TQ.
 Telephone Icon01803 813250
 ipplepencouncil@btopenworld.com 

IPPLEPEN PARISH COUNCILLORS 

Cllr Roger Farrow
Roger Farrow
(Chairman of  Plans) & Finance

rogerfarrow@btinternet.com

Councillor Tompkins
Mr.Clive Tompkins 
(Chairman of Parish Council)
           
Clive.Tompkins@aggregate.com

Cllr Dennis Smith
Mr.Dennis Smith
(Chairman of Finance, & Chairman of Highways)  

dennis.smith@yourtdc.org

Cllr Barbara Calland
Mrs.Barbara Calland
 
(Plans & Finance)

b.ipplepen@btinternet.com  


 Mr.Peter Tomkinson (Amenities)

 pc@petertomkinson.co.uk 

 

Cllr Roger Carnell
Mr Roger Carnell
(Chairman of Amenities & Emergency Team) Vice Chairman of Ipplepen Parish Council)

rogercarnell@hotmail.co.uk 


Cllr.Shirley Northwood
Mrs.Shirley Northwood
(Highways, Amenities & Emergency Team)
  

Shirleypat@btinternet.com

Chairman of Ipplepen Parish Council 


   Mrs.Mandy Hutchings (Highways & Plans)

   mandylahutchings@gmail.com  

   

Cllr Janet Wilson
Mrs.Janet Wilson
(Highways, Finance, & Emergency Team)

jandbwilson@talktalk.net

 

 

Mr.David Palethorpe (Amenities)

david.palethorpe@hotmail.com 

 Cllr Alistair Dewhirst
County & District Councillor
Cllr.Alistair Dewhirst
alistair.dewhirst@yourtdc.org